Local contact persons

Area Contact Name Title Email Tel:

Victoria

Adam Walker

Sales Manager

Adam.walker@balluff.com.au

+61 3 9780 9200

New South Wales & ACT

Robert Prince

Regional Sales Manager

Robert.prince@balluff.com.au

+61 1300 225 833

Queensland

Mirko Ravizzotti

Regional Manager

Mirko.ravizzotti@balluff.com.au

+61 488 538 933

South Australia

Graham Trill

Regional Support Manager

Graham.trill@balluff.com.au

+61 3 9780 9200

Western Australia

Graham Trill

Regional Support Manager

Graham.trill@balluff.com.au

+61 3 9780 9200

Tasmania

Graham Trill

Regional Support Manager

Graham.trill@balluff.com.au

+61 3 9780 9200

New Zealand

Matthew Jones

Country Manager

matthew.jones@balluff.com.nz

+64 9250 1460

Resources Sector

Graham Margetts

Business Development Manager

Graham.margetts@balluff.com.au

+61 3 9780 9210

Northern Territory

Graham Trill

Regional Support Manager

Graham.trill@balluff.com.au

+61 3 9780 9200